You are here

Scientific Advisory Board




Scientific Advisory Board Members:
asdf B. B. Rath
Associate Director or Research and
Head, Materials Science and Component Technology Directorate
Naval Research Laboratory
4555 Overlook Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20375-5341
Phone 202-767-3566
Fax 202-404-1207
Email: rath@nrl.navy.mil
Available Technologies, Personal Information
asdf Diran Apelian
Email: dapelian@wpi.edu
asdf John Perepezko
Email: perepezk@engr.wisc.edu
asdf Martin Glicksman
Email: mglicksman@fit.edu
asdf Merton Flemings
Email: flemings@mit.edu
asdf Raymond Decker
Email: rdecker@thixomat.com
asdf Robert Ritchie
Email: roritchie@lbl.gov