You are here

CAMM Members




Our current CAMM members include:
asdf Adeeb A Rahman
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Mechanics
Office: EMS 985
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2860
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: adeeb@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Amol D Mali
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Office: EMS 1055
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-6762
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: mali@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Benjamin C Church
Assistant Professor of Materials
Office: EMS 564
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2825
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email:church@uwm.edu
Research Group Website, Personal Website
asdf Benjamin F Schultz
Post-Doctoral Associate
Office: EMS W339
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3956
Email: bfs2@uwm.edu or benfschultz@gmail.com
asdf Chang Soo Kim
Assistant Professor of Materials
Office: EMS 560
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3085
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: kimcs@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Devendra K Misra
Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
EMS 592
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3327
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: misra@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Emmanuel Ya Wornyoh
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EMS 1261
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-4525
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: wornyoh@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Habibollah Tabatabai
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Mechanics
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N. Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Tel: (414) 229-5166
Fax: (414) 229-6958
Email: ht@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Hugo F Lopez
Professor of Materials
Office: EMS 1185
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-6005
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: hlopez@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Iftekharuddin Khan
Email: khani@uwm.edu
asdf Ilya V Avdeev
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS E387C
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-6949
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: avdeev@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Lab Website
asdf J B Ferguson
Office: EMS W339
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3956
Email: jbf2@uwm.edu
asdf Jill E Meyer
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering & Mechanics
Office: EMS 1075
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3256
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: schmi427@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Lab Website
asdf John Defouw
asdf Junhong Chen
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 1225
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2615
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: jhchen@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Lab Website
asdf Konstantin Sobolev
Associate Professor of Civil Engineering & Mechanics
Office: EMS 939
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: (414) 229-3198
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: sobolev@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Krishna M Pillai
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 945
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-6535
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: krishna@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Lab Website
asdf Liang Zhang
Assistant Professor of Industrial Engineering Department
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
3200 N. Crammer Street, EMS E307
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Tel: +1-414-229-4272
Fax: +1-414-229-6958
E-mail: liangzh@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Michael J Nosonovsky
Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 981
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2816
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: nosonovs@uwm.edu
Papers and Citations, Personal Website
asdf Michael John Krauski
Development Program Manager, CEAS
Email: krauski@uwm.edu
asdf Michael R Lovell
Chancellor of UW-Milwaukee
Office location: Chapman Hall 202
Office Address: 2310 E. Hartford Ave., Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-4331
Fax: 414-229-2347
Email: mlovell@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Bio
asdf Nidal H Abu-Zahra
Associate Professor of Materials
Office: EMS E351
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2668
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: nidal@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Pradeep K. Rohatgi
State of Wisconsin and UWM Distingushied Professor
Department of Materials Engineering
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
3200 N. Cramer st, EMS 574
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Tel: 414-229-4987
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: prohatgi@uwm.edu or prohatgi43@gmail.com
More Information
Resume
asdf Prasenjit Guptasarma
Associate Professor of Physics
Office: Physics 418
1900 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: (414) 229-6497
Email: pg@uwm.edu
Lab Website, Personal Website
asdf Rani F El Hajjar
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering & Mechanics
Office: EMS 1025
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3647
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: elhajjar@uwm.edu
Lab Website, Personal Website
asdf Roshan M Dsouza
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS W230A
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-6952
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: dsouza@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Ryoichi S Amano
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: USR 201L
115 E. Reindl Way
Glendale, WI 53212
Phone: 414-229-2345
Fax: 414-229-6814
Email: amano@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Tien-chien Jen
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS E315
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-2307
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: jent@uwm.edu
Personal Website, Lab Website
asdf Yaoyu Li
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 907
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3960
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: yyli@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Ying Li
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 907
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-3716
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: liying@uwm.edu
Personal Website
asdf Chris Yuan
Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Office: EMS 1019
3200 North Cramer Street
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: 414-229-5639
Fax: 414-229-6958
Email: cyuan@uwm.edu
Personal Website
Resume